• Facebook
  • twitter
  • linked

Inaugural agenda

Networking Tea (8:30-09:00)
Inaugural Ceremony South India: A Sunrise Region that tamed the Wind
(09:30-09:35) Welcome Address:
Mr. Rajneesh Khattar, Group Director, UBM India Pvt. Ltd.
(09:35-09:40) Felicitation of Dignitaries on the dais
(09:40-09:50) Lamp Lighting Ceremony, Ganpati Vandana & National Anthem
(09:50-09:55) Theme Introduction:
Mr. Kameswara Rao, Partner, Energy & Utilities, PriceWaterhouseCoopers
(09:55-10:00) Special Address:
Shri Arvind Kumar, Energy Secretary, Government of Telangana
(10:00-10:05) Guest of Honour Address:
*Shri Tarun Kapoor, Joint Secretary, MNRE
(10:05-10:10) Key Note Address:
*Sri G. Jagadish Reddy, Hon’ble Energy Minister, State of Telangana, Government of India
(10:10-10:15) Chief Guest Address:
Sri Jupally Krishna Rao, Hon’ble Minister of Industries, Handlooms & Textiles and Sugar, State of Telangana, Government of India
(10:15-10:20) Vote of Thanks:
Mr. Yogesh Mudras, Managing Director, UBM India Pvt. Ltd
(10:20-10:25) Unveiling of ClimateScope 2015: Mapping the Global Frontiers for Clean Energy
Bloomberg New Energy Finance

*Conference Structure/Topics/Speakers are subject to changes to best suit the objectives of the Conference

Bhagwan Dhuldhule
T: +91 99307 78254
E: [email protected]
Kalpana Kerkar
T: +91 95944 90866
E: [email protected]